Wiconi Board



Shari (Robert) Russell

Vice Chair


Terry (Bev) Lablanc




Wendy (Ed) Peterson


Board Members 


Ray (Elaine) Aldred

Kyle (Marcia) Taylor



Copyright 2006 Wiconi International
Please submit any comments or questions about the website to our Webmaster
Howard Lane at: media@wiconi.com

All other communication contact:
Wiconi International, PO Box 5246,
Vancouver, Washington 98668
360-546-1867 - office@wiconi.com