Contact Us

Mailing & Shipping Address:
 
Wiconi International
PO Box 5246,
Vancouver, Washington 98668
 
Phone:360-546-1867
FAX:360-546-3801
 
 
Staff E-Mail Directory:
 
Richard Twiss - President - office@wiconi.com
 
Katherine Twiss - Chief Financial Officer - katherine@wiconi.com
 
Gary & Jane Foster - Pastoral Relations Liaisons - gary@wiconi.com  - jane@wiconi.com
 
Gary Eastty- Prayer Coordinator - prayer@wiconi.com
 
Corey & Gina Greeves - Youth Minstry Coordinators - coreyandgina@msn.com
 
Gary & Mary Ann Eastty - Community Relations Coordinator & Financial Assistant - geastty@wiconi.com
 
Howard & Charlyne Lane - Multi-Media & Missions Coordinators - media@wiconi.com
 
Jim & Jan Uttley - Communications Coordinator - office@wiconi.com
 
Jerry & Leslie Chapman - Drum Speaker to the Nations - jerrychapmanministries@gmail.com  
 
Dale & Lucy Wheeler - The Gatherings Coordinator - firstnationgathering@yahoo.com
 
For Information on products & Resource - geastty@wiconi.com 
 

 
 



Copyright 2006 Wiconi International
Please submit any comments or questions about the website to our Webmaster
Howard Lane at: media@wiconi.com

All other communication contact:
Wiconi International, PO Box 5246,
Vancouver, Washington 98668
360-546-1867 - office@wiconi.com

 

 

 

This site designed, developed and hosted by Triad Technology Systems